OUR TEAM
Please select a letter below to filter by last name
A  E  L  N 
Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan Abda Acquisitions and Dispositions (516) 773-0010 ext. 137 jonathan@namdarllc.com
Ahmad Al-Najjar Controller (516) 773-0010 ext. 107 ahmad@namdarllc.com
Adam Aziz Controller (516) 773-0010 ext. 126 adam@namdarllc.com
Charles Emerson Senior Property Manager (516) 773-0010 ext. 109 charles@namdarllc.com
Bahareh Livai Manager (516) 773-0010 ext. 117 bahareh@namdarllc.com
Gil Loloi Acquisitions and Dispositions (516) 773-0010 ext. 164 gil@namdarllc.com
Igal Namdar CEO (516) 773-0010 igal@namdarllc.com

Department Emails:
abstract@namdarllc.com
collections@namdarllc.com
insurance@namdarllc.com
legal@namdarllc.com
payables@namdarllc.com
receivables@namdarllc.com
renewals@namdarllc.com
services@namdarllc.com
hr@namdarllc.com
admin@namdarllc.com




Namdar owns and operates retail property throughout the United States.
© Copyright 2018 Namdar Realty Group. All Rights Reserved.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Namdar Realty Group and all respective logos are registered trademarks of Namdar Realty Group
Privacy Policy Terms of Use Developed by cleverspider.com